Horizon Dynasty

cvr200x300horizondynastyHORIZON DYNASTY [©2014]
Horizon Crossover (Book 3)
by Lyndi Alexander
Science Fiction / Space Opera (PG)
180 pages [61,000 words]
Released by Dragonfly Publishing

The Agency has finally had enough of Captain Rogers’ urging for democracy in their region of space. Rogers soon realizes the Agency intends to use him and the crew of the Doubtful for their purposes or else. Can he gather the other captains of the sector in rebellion against the Agency, with all its echoes of his earlier battle against the Confederation, and bring down their repressive regime? Or will Rogers once again lead his crew into a fight they cannot win?

Science Fiction / Space Opera novels by Lyndi Alexander: HORIZON DYNASTY (Horizon Crossover III) | HORIZON SHIFT (Horizon Crossover I) | HORIZON STRIFE (Horizon Crossover II) | TRIAD (space opera) |

HARDBACK [EAN 978-1-941278-00-0 | ISBN 1-941278-00-0] 6×9 library casebound (180 pages) | Average Retail Price: $21.99 || Retail listings include: Hardback at Barnes & Noble | Hardback at Lulu |

PAPERBACK [EAN 978-1-941278-01-7 | ISBN 1-941278-01-9] 6×9 library trim (180 pages) | Average Retail Price: $11.99 or less || Retail listings include: Paperback at Amazon | Paperback at Amazon UK | Paperback at Barnes & Noble | Discount Paperback at Lulu |

EBOOK [EAN 978-1-941278-02-4 | ISBN 1-941278-02-7] Available in Amazon Kindle and standard EPUB (61,000 words) | Retail Price: $4.99 || Retail listings include: Kindle at Amazon | Kindle at Amazon UK | EPUB at Barnes & Noble | EPUB at Kobo Books | EPUB at Smashwords | Find EPUBs at Apple iBooks, Blio, Kobo Books, Open Library, Overdrive, Scribd and more. Get the ebook at Smashwords for just $0.99 using the onsite discount code

author200x300alexanderlyndiLYNDI ALEXANDER, a family practice lawyer and single mother, has been a writer for over thirty years, including seven years as a reporter and newspaper editor in Homestead, Florida. The Clan Elves of the Bitterroot urban fantasy series includes (in reading order): THE ELF QUEEN, THE ELF CHILD, THE ELF MAGE, and THE ELF GUARDIAN. The Horizon Crossover space opera series includes (in reading order): HORIZON SHIFT, and HORIZON STRIFE,  and HORIZON DYNASTY. Also read the science fiction novel TRIAD. || Follow the author on Facebook |


One Response to Horizon Dynasty

  1. Pingback: Find Lyndi Alexander on Facebook | Dragonfly Publishing, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s